Holiday Calendar 2022 – 2023

Holidays for Academic Year 2022/2023

October midterm break – Centre closing after class on Thursday 27th October 2022 & reopening on Monday 7th November 2022

Christmas holiday – Centre closing after class on Thursday 15th December 2022 & reopening on Monday 9th January 2023

Monday 6th February 2023 – Centre closed – Public holiday

February midterm break – Centre closing after class on Thursday 9th February 2023 & reopening on Monday 20th February 2023

Easter holiday- Centre closing after class on Thursday 30th March 2023 & reopening on Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 – Closed – Bank holiday

Monday 5th June 2023 – Closed – Bank holiday

Summer holiday – The centre will close for the summer break after class on Thursday 8th June 2023